Honorary Co-Chairs

Patricia Châteauneuf

Director National Multiplatform, Sales and Customer Innovation
CBC & Radio-Canada Media Solutions

Sandy Vassiadis

Vice president, Corporate Communications
Saputo inc.

Honorary Committee

Luis Areas

Vice-president, media services

Martin Carrier

Vice President, Studio Head
Warner Bros. Games Montreal

Caroline Montminy

Burgundy Asset Management LTD

Frederick Béland

President and Head of creation
B612 – Communications

Alain Côté

OSM Volunteer Association

Clara Pelletier

OSM Young Ambassadors

Leave a Reply